New Catalog Items!
Catalog Info
Jazz Products
Classical Literature
Shopping Cart

Contact Us
Privacy Policy

Search Our Site:

New Catalog Items

Adolphe Sax
Adolphe Sax

Classicsax Player

: Duckworth - Pitt County Excursions BuyNow

Click 'BuyNow' below for purchase..Composed for James Houlik in the early 1970s. The four brief movements are entitled March, Serenade, Air and Ragtime. There is one very short section utilizing multiphonics in the Serenade.
Product Details:     (sku:TSP-1021)
Your Price: $13.95 (per Solo Part & Piano Part)
Category: Tenor Literature, Difficult-Ten., More..
Buy a : Duckworth - Pitt County Excursions now!
Please click "Buy Now" to buy this product:

     View your shopping cart
Copyright 2011, Classic Saxophone Online, All Rights Reserved
2394 Shallowford Road Marietta, GA 30066 USA Phone: (770) 924-0559 Fax: (770) 924-1964