New Catalog Items!
Catalog Info
Jazz Products
Classical Literature
Shopping Cart

Contact Us
Privacy Policy

Search Our Site:

New Catalog Items

Adolphe Sax
Adolphe Sax

Classicsax Player

: Wirth - Diversions In Denim BuyNow

Click 'BuyNow' below for purchase..Composed for Sigurd M. Rascher in 1971, this is substantial and tuneful work in five movements—Excursion, Idlewood, Gallumphery, Lornsome, and Shindig. Each exhibits an element of folksy charm while reflecting fresh and inventive writing. Appropriate for performances from formal recitals to pops concerts. Approx. 16 min.
Product Details:     (sku:CW18013)
Your Price: $35.00 (per Parts & Score)
Category: SATB Quartets - Difficult, More..
Buy a : Wirth - Diversions In Denim now!
Please click "Buy Now" to buy this product:

     View your shopping cart
Copyright 2011, Classic Saxophone Online, All Rights Reserved
2394 Shallowford Road Marietta, GA 30066 USA Phone: (770) 924-0559 Fax: (770) 924-1964