New Catalog Items!
Catalog Info
Jazz Products
Classical Literature
Shopping Cart

Contact Us
Privacy Policy

Search Our Site:

New Catalog Items

Adolphe Sax
Adolphe Sax

Classicsax Player

: The Julian Cannonball Adderly Collection BuyNow

Click 'BuyNow' below for purchase..25 transcribed solos of the great Cannonball Adderly carefully prepared by artist and teacher Tim Price. Also included is an insightful interview with Nat Adderly, famous jazz trumpeter and brother of Julian.

Table of contents

  • All Blues
  • Arriving Soon
  • Clouds
  • Dat Dere
  • Fran Dance
  • Freddie Freeloader
  • Grand Central
  • Jeannine
  • Joyce's Samba
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Love For Sale
  • Marabi
  • One For Daddy-O
  • Sambop
  • Scotch and Water
  • Sleeper, The
  • Stars Fell On Alabama
  • Teaneck
  • Tengo Tango
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Them Dirty Blues
  • Two Base Hit
  • Wabash
  • Work Song

Product Details:     (sku:673244)
Your Price: $19.95 (per Each)
Category: Jazz Artist Transcriptions, More..
Buy a : The Julian Cannonball Adderly Collection now!
Please click "Buy Now" to buy this product:
     View your shopping cart
Copyright 2011, Classic Saxophone Online, All Rights Reserved
2394 Shallowford Road Marietta, GA 30066 USA Phone: (770) 924-0559 Fax: (770) 924-1964