New Catalog Items!
Catalog Info
Jazz Products
Classical Literature
Shopping Cart

Contact Us
Privacy Policy

Search Our Site:

New Catalog Items

Adolphe Sax
Adolphe Sax

Classicsax Player

: Coltrane Plays Giant Steps BuyNow

Click 'BuyNow' below for purchase..Transcription and analysis by David Demsey. It had long been believed that Coltrane's "Giant Steps" existed in only two takes until 1995, when seven more astonishing takes from those two sessions were discovered in the vaults of Altantic Records (and later released on Rhino Records). This book contains all 96 choruses from all seven takes and includes analysis, historical background, and previously unpublished photos from the period.
Product Details:     (sku:00672349)
Your Price: $19.95 (per Each)
Category: Jazz Artist Transcriptions, More..
Buy a : Coltrane Plays Giant Steps now!
Please click "Buy Now" to buy this product:

     View your shopping cart
Copyright 2011, Classic Saxophone Online, All Rights Reserved
2394 Shallowford Road Marietta, GA 30066 USA Phone: (770) 924-0559 Fax: (770) 924-1964