New Catalog Items!
Catalog Info
Jazz Products
Classical Literature
Shopping Cart

Contact Us
Privacy Policy

Search Our Site:

New Catalog Items

Adolphe Sax
Adolphe Sax

Classicsax Player

: Benny Carter Plays Standards BuyNow

Click 'BuyNow' below for purchase..Table of contents

  • A Foggy Day
  • Ain't She Sweet
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bye Bye Blues
  • Cocktails For Two
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • Flamingo
  • I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • I Can't Get Started With You
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana)
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
  • Memories Of You
  • Misty
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • Rosetta
  • Stompin' At The Savoy
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
  • The More I See You
  • Wave
  • When Day Is Done
  • You Took Advantage Of Me
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
    Product Details:     (sku:00672315)
    Your Price: $22.95 (per Each)
    Category: Jazz Artist Transcriptions, More..
    Buy a : Benny Carter Plays Standards now!
    Please click "Buy Now" to buy this product:
         View your shopping cart
  • Copyright 2011, Classic Saxophone Online, All Rights Reserved
    2394 Shallowford Road Marietta, GA 30066 USA Phone: (770) 924-0559 Fax: (770) 924-1964