New Catalog Items!
Catalog Info
Jazz Products
Classical Literature
Shopping Cart

Contact Us
Privacy Policy

Search Our Site:

New Catalog Items

Adolphe Sax
Adolphe Sax

Classicsax Player

: Rascher - The Rascher Collection BuyNow

Click 'BuyNow' below for purchase..This collection contains 7 pieces from the concert repertoire of Sigurd Rascher. They range in level of difficulty from medium to very difficult. Includes Mr. Rascher's showcase version of The Carnival of Venice.

  • Italian Melody - The Carnival of Venice
  • Martini - Gavotte
  • Handel - Sonata No. 3
  • Bach - Prelude to Cantata No. 12
  • Bach - Prelude to Cantata No. 156
  • Rameau - Rigaudon
  • Glaser-Rascher - Variations on a Gavotte by Corelli

Product Details:     (sku:347806)
Your Price: $5.95 (per Solo Part & Piano Part)
Category: Alto Literature, Baroque, Medium Difficult-Alto, More..
Buy a : Rascher - The Rascher Collection now!
Please click "Buy Now" to buy this product:
     View your shopping cart
Copyright 2011, Classic Saxophone Online, All Rights Reserved
2394 Shallowford Road Marietta, GA 30066 USA Phone: (770) 924-0559 Fax: (770) 924-1964